In my area

Councillors

Wellington Shire comprises a three ward structure (Northern, Central and Coastal), which is represented by 9 Councillors (3 representing each ward, a map detailing the ward boundaries is available on the VEC website). This Council took their Oath of Office at a Special Council Meeting at the Port of Sale Business Centre on Thursday 3 November 2016. They will serve until the next Council elections are held in 2020. 

The positions of Mayor and Deputy Mayor are elected by the council at a meeting held after the fourth Saturday in October, but not later than 30 November in each year. 

Northern Ward 
 carolyn-crossley.jpg Cr Carolyn Crossley (Mayor)
Mobile: 0409 495 833
Email: carolyn.crossley@wellington.vic.gov.au
Councillor Crossley Biography (184KB) 
 malcolm-hole.jpg Cr Malcolm Hole
Mobile: 0408 541 746
Email: malcolm.hole@wellington.vic.gov.au 
Councillor Hole Biography (197KB)
 keith-mills.jpg Cr Keith Mills
Mobile: 0476 000 171
Email: keith.mills@wellington.vic.gov.au 
Councillor Mills Biography (87KB)
Central Ward 
 ian-bye.jpg Cr Ian Bye
Mobile: 0476 000 146
Email: ian.bye@wellington.vic.gov.au
Councillor Bye Biography (172KB) 
 darren-mccubbin.jpg Cr Darren McCubbin
Mobile: 0458 006 486
Email: darren.mccubbin@wellington.vic.gov.au
Councillor McCubbin Biography (81KB) 
 scott-rossetti.jpg Cr Scott Rossetti
Mobile: 0419 366 686
Email: scott.rossetti@wellington.vic.gov.au
Councillor Rossetti Biography (73KB)
Coastal Ward 
 alan-hall.jpg Cr Alan Hall (Deputy Mayor)
Mobile: 0476 000 159
Email: alan.hall@wellington.vic.gov.au
Councillor Hall Biography (81KB) 
 gayle-maher.jpg Cr Gayle Maher
Mobile: 0476 000 162
Email: gayle.maher@wellington.vic.gov.au
Councillor Maher Biography (212KB) 
 garry-stephens.jpg Cr Garry Stephens
Mobile: 0476 000 157
Email: garry.stephens@wellington.vic.gov.au
Councillor Stephens Biography (172KB) 

Was this page useful?


Please enter the code from the image to continue: * Required